Know a friend that needs a website? Apply for our Referral Program!

1 2 3 4 5

Blazonco

Customer Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 09/04/2014 by

Blazonco can make the overwhelming process of starting your first business that much easier and less stressful

Beginning with Aaron, I was taken step by step through the process until I felt I was comfortable with Blazonco and the services they can provide. Every sales rep can learn from a gentlemen like Aaron. He was patient and understood that every penny spent by a start up would take some time and research. Aaron was not pushy, but consistent in his follow ups, because he knew the research I would do would speak for itself and send me back to Blazonco. However, ultimately, the reliability and consistent communication with Aaron sold me on Blazonco.

Next I was forwarded to Eddy who was just as much help. They worked with me on pricing as well as a short payment plan. This step was quick and easy. They are more than happy to cut cost if you provide even just some of your own content. Eddy was always very easy to get a hold of.

On to my project manager, Christine, who is an absolute doll. Christine was always pleasant and more than accommodating. From the beginning, she vocalized consistently the confidence and excitement she had for my project. The few things she did ask from me, always seemed to take a little longer than I expected and Christine was always very understanding and patient. But she always found a way to move the project forward without wasting time or jumping into anything to quickly. Christine and her team did a fantastic job balancing the time table of the project without giving up quality. Specifically, Christine and her team did a great job on the custom programming to provide me with a vision I had for one of the pages of my website. An interactive history page. Check it out yourself. http://hobbnobbersbbq.com/ It looks and feels fantastic, and I have Blazonco's team to thank for it.

The few critiques I have to improve the overall experience, the difference between receiving 4 rather than 5 stars is fairly simple in a customers point of view. Like some reviews I have read, content you do provide is simply cut and pasted. I first assumed project members would have read over what I wrote to at least check for spelling and grammar mistakes. However, when my site when up I was informed by various people as well as noticing myself, a handful of grammar and spelling mistakes throughout the content. I understand much of this lies with me (the one who provided the content) however, when you're spending over $3,000, I think its fair to assume the team will go over the provided content before publishing. This aspect of the service goes beyond a simple spell check, it can give the impression that your project is just another project that they are pumping through. However, with that said, anytime I pointed out a mistake, it was fixed IMMEDIATELY. Which in the end, is why I chose to go with Blazanco. Because the communication was a two way road. And it hasn't changed from the first day I spoke with Aaron to today, after the completion of the website. This characteristic is what Blazanco should cultivate and remind their employees of everyday. For its the reason I will refer people their way.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 07/22/2014 by

This is to express my gratitude and deepest appreciation to the "Blazonco Team"

I want to thank each and everyone of the team members for their excellent performance!

Chace... Thank you for your warm personality. You reached out to me more than a year ago, when my daughter was battling breast cancer. You call me every other month, and never mentioned the creation of a website. Being consistent and caring, expressing compassion is the very reason blazonco received my business.

Christine... you’re an awesome “Project Manager,” you certainly practice effective listening and verbal communication. You discussed step-by-step processes and addressed my concerns with the quickness! You definitely illustrated that your word-is-your-bond, without a doubt. It was such a pleasure working with you.

Nadine... My goodness you certainly did capture my vision creating my logo, on the very first try. I was impressed and I thank you so much.

Thea... I thank you so much also for your excellent communication skills, even though it was via email communication... you respond with quickness and answered every question. What a wonderful support teammate you are.

As a team your all are so perfect together and the beautiful website that you all created made me a very happy customer... Please believe me when I say that I would recommend all of you. I have all ready gave your contact information to two co-workers. I’m looking forward to staying connected to such a bright, positive energy team as you all are.

Once again, thank you so much for making my life and business a happy one.

Cheers,
Sharon Yost

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 06/30/2014 by

JHAP GEAR.com is a dream come true thanks to the hard work and talent of the Blazonco crew.

Thank you Christine and Daniel for walking a complete novice like me through the process of creating an awesome e-commerce website that I am so very proud of! It was such a quick process and you let me add details and helped me with tips and inspiration along the way. I will refer everyone I know to your team, you guys knocked it out of the park! Thank you so much!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 06/30/2014 by

I could not be more pleased with my experience with Blazonco

From my first interaction with Daniel and throughout the duration working with Christine, my project manager. Believe me when I say, I had a lot of requests, can we add this, take that out, etc. and never once was it an issue. The team was courteous, professional, and available. I am a new business and it was very important that I have an amazing final product & I must say, I have just that. It took less than a month, to complete and go live with my site. I would highly recommend Blazonco. I have been in the Service Industry for years and have very high expectations with the level of service I receive and I must say, they deserve the 5 Star.

Thank You Blazonco for assisting me in making my dream a reality of owning my own business!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 06/25/2014 by

Thank you!

We are supper happy with the new site Jesse M did! We were way overdue on our end to revamp the website. It was painless and Blazanco's support team really helped me understand how to maintain the site within seconds.
Amanda

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 06/18/2014 by

Jesse, Thea and Sam!!! OH and Don too!

I am sorry if I was a pain and was too much in my email, when I was confused.

I really really appreciate your help and web building expertise! Please forgive me if I hurt your feelings with me being a bit emotional, confused or a new business owner.

I LOVE my website and you did an amazing job!!!!

Thank you Jessie!!!!!!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 06/16/2014 by

Bye Bye Love Bags

The website is absolutely beautiful. You did a super job. I can't believe it!!!! It's just what I wanted.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 06/16/2014 by

All of us at Beary Ed. Wear LLC are so excited about our new site.

Blazonco took our verbal image and brought it to fruition. They executed our vision down to the last pixel. The bright colors and clean easy to navigate design is exactly what we had envisioned to represent our products. The Blazonco team we worked with made the process easy and and ensured no detail was over looked. We are extremely proud of our new site and the fantastic job done by Blazonco. I would recommend them to any business in need of any and all facets web services.
Susan Pope
CEO/Beary Ed. Wear LLC

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 05/21/2014 by

World Honey Market

For the over all design and layout of the site, we are very very happy with it, and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 05/15/2014 by

Thank you so VERY much Jesse and Dave both!

You two have changed my life for the better whether you know it or not. Thank you BOTH!!!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 05/09/2014 by

Jesse, I couldn't be more happy with the look of the website.

The new pictures you added on the Shop page look great!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 05/07/2014 by

Go Next Level Fitness

Thanks again for your patience during the process and for being a reliable company. Blazonco is a competent and reliable website designing company and I couldn’t be happier with all you have done!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 05/05/2014 by

I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you for amazing site you built for us.

Everyone that has seen it so far has loved what they saw. The whole site has exactly the look and feel that we were hoping for and we are very excited. Thanks again for everything!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 05/01/2014 by

Mahalo to Blazonco for all their hard work and dedication to produce such a great website for our company!

They exceeded our expectations and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for website build amongst their other great services they offer!

Mahalo again Wayne, Don and Christine at Blazonco!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 05/01/2014 by

My experience has been great with you guys so far

I like that you are flexible and easy going, but also very professional at the same time. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone who is looking to improve their company website. Thank you!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 05/01/2014 by

Rock Star Life

I love the Mock Up, :-) awesome! i have shown your mock website to a couple of my co workers and they really like it. Thank you so much to everyone who is involved in this project and helping with the process.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 04/30/2014 by

Thank you

Thank you for keeping in contact with me through this process and being a valuable asset for making this website come alive

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 04/30/2014 by

Everything went great.

Couldn't ask for anything better. The design is great and represents my company. It's perfect.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 04/30/2014 by

Great Working With You!

I would like to thank you and your team for outstanding service in bringing my invention to life.

You made it easy for me to help you make this possible because I had no idea what to do. It has been a pleasure working with you and I will tell my friends about Blazonco.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 04/29/2014 by

I want to thank you all and Christine you have been awesome!

My Experience with Blazonco has so far been wonderful and I will definitely be going back for more ventures!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 04/29/2014 by

EVERYONE HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL

THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP. LOOKING FORWARD TO TAKING THE TRAINING...

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 04/29/2014 by

Give Jesse a call at Blazonco 1-888-600-1030!!!

If a Web Design on another Level is what you want for your company then Blazonco is the place for all your web design needs to put your business on the map they have the Ware-With-ALL to handle all your web design needs and they have a support team to match. So if you need a Real web site design that makes your company stand out on the world wide web!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 04/27/2014 by

Great Service | High Integrity Company

Having worked with Blazonco as my primary carrier for several years, I've continued to watch the company expand and improve in all areas of the business. Support staff (especially Marissa and the IT Staff, Samantha, Thea, etc), are truly exceptional. They are customer-focused and I feel "genuinely" care about "doing the right thing" for each and every customer...that has certainly been my experience, especially over the last 120-days. In short, I would highly recommend this company for anyone seeking a quality supplier to engineer a fully customizable website, while providing ongoing support that is without question top-notch.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 04/14/2014 by

Many thanks for your service and to all of your staff that have made our site a success.

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for the services you have provided my business. I have had an outstanding interaction with your company and am glad to be using your services to promote my company and assist us in being successful in our online marketing efforts.

I selected your company after doing a lot of research and reading lots of reviews online. Previous to this I had been engaged in a frustrating relationship with the entity that was handling the design and promotion of our site. Lack of communication, slow response times and apathy were just a few of my complaints.

Christine Lawrie and her team were fantastic in helping us redesign our site! Our business is a niche horse back riding business that specializes in providing services others don’t, so there really is no template that we could adopt. Christine was extremely patient in her dealings with me as we overhauled our site. She spent countless hours insuring that my revisions (there were a lot of them!) were carried out to the letter with an end result being a site I felt and still feel is very appealing to our customers. We receive regular compliments on our sites appearance as well as its ease of navigation. Christine and her team helped me understand the importance of many things I was unfamiliar with such as the importance of a “call to action” and our site’s compatibility with mobile devices.

One of the greatest challenges I presented to Christine was that we wanted to implement a way for our customers to make reservations through our site. In order to do this we needed to collect extensive amounts of information for each participant so we could insure our ability to cater to their needs. Christine researched multiple options for me including third party reservations sites and what other similar businesses were doing and ultimately helped create a reservations page and form that was easy for our customers to find and fill out. It also furnished us with every bit of information that we needed. This has not only been a service our customers appreciate but also has benefited our office staff by saving them a tremendous amount of time gathering this information over the phone.

I cannot overstate how much I appreciate all that Christine did for us throughout this process! I am a perfectionist and am aware that I can be difficult to work with, but Christine never made me feel as though I was. She always listened to my requests and concerns and communicated with me effectively about each and every one.

This level of customer service is what we strive to provide every day in our business which is why we so greatly appreciate receiving it from the businesses we work with.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 04/10/2014 by

Thank you, Christine!

After spending time searching for the right website builder, Blazonco gave me the right match - Christine Lawrie. She was worth the wait! Christine listened to the needs of my small business and then set to work. She added her professionalism, her knowledge, and her communication skills to deliver what our site needed. Throughout the process she spent time with me and made me feel as if RFPMatch.com was a special client. And she continues to be there even now, whenever an issue or need arises. Christine is patient and always displays a positive "get the work done" attitude. So if you want a professional website go to Blazonco and ask for Christine!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 04/07/2014 by

I love the site thank you very much for all of your time and hard work.

I wanted to say thank you!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 04/07/2014 by

Dealing with blazonco for my website was the greatest experience.

The people they employ are highly intelligent industry leaders with high levels of customer service. Their writing and graphics team is excellent and you can leave everything in their highly capable hands to take your website from just and idea to a stand out website on the internet with minimal input from yourself. My experience with blazonco has stood out amongst the web designers and other businesses I have employed over the years and I would recommend the team to anyone.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 04/03/2014 by

A flawless effort

I certainly appreciated the effort you and your team put into getting my website on line. It was a flawless effort. You helped me create a website that reflects my efforts to help the group that I'm working to support. Your response time was great. You answered all my questions and inquiries were immediate and on target. I certainly will recommend your services. Again, I appreciate working with you and your team.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 03/31/2014 by

It looks great!

Glad I signed up with Blazonco. You guys are a great help.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 03/31/2014 by

Thanks from Landfill Miners

I am very pleased with what Blazonco has done for me. From start to finish, I am matched a great team to get the job done.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 03/31/2014 by

They are fantastic!

As a new client of Blazonco and new business owner, I was more than pleased with their overall product and customer service. With regards to the website, they listened and went in a direction that was exactly what I was looking for. Any changes were quickly followed up with and we are loving the end result. The customer service was also fantastic. Christine Lawrie really made me feel comfortable doing the website. She asked key questions, listened & returned a product I was very happy with. Also, the help I am getting in the beginning stages of the website are helpful and have given me a better understanding of all the options and instructions to keep our website moving forward. I would highly recommend Blazonco to anyone looking for anything design based - website, marketing, etc.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 03/31/2014 by

I would definitely recommend Blazonco's services

The process of getting the site put together was great. It was really easy to work with everyone via email and over the phone. When we needed to make adjustments to the site it was done super fast and very professionally.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 03/31/2014 by

University of So Cool

We really appreciate your expertise, constructive input, and support. We are very pleased with the site and excited about the launch. Although we are moderately technologically literate, I must admit the task of managing the site content manually is somewhat intimidating. I'm sure the webinars will be a valuable resource and I am already registered for a webinar next Wednesday. Thanks for a great experience!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 03/31/2014 by

Agent Biometrics

My entire experience with Blazonco has been fabulous from beginning to end. The team involved and the website they built far exceeded my expectations!!!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 03/31/2014 by

Job Well Done.

After spending over twenty years in sales and management at various automobile dealerships, I know and can appreciate great customer service. Christine, as the project manager for my Super Tailgate Plate website, I want you to know that your CSI (customer satisfaction index) with me is 100%. You were very responsive to my website request, many times making changes on my site as we spoke on the phone. You did a great job of following up and keeping me abreast of the design progress. Many times in business the only occasion one hears from a customer is when there is a problem or complaint, it is my pleasure to say to you.....Job Well Done.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 03/05/2014 by

Heartland Tone LLC

I have never written a testimonial before but really I have rarely felt compelled to do so that is until now. I started my business and decided that we needed an online presence so I started researching the many avenues that are available. I did not have the time nor the expertise required to put together a professional looking and most importantly a functionally reliable website and chose "Blazonco".

The team at "Blazonco" took the time to listen to what we wanted and really nailed it. Our account manager "TC" handled all of the initial administrative business and then handed us off to our project manager Christine. She took the time to talk with us and then designed a great website that was everything we wanted. The website went live, we added E-Commerce functions and it has performed flawlessly ever since. They even provided some great marketing advice and assistance!

Our website has a back office feature that allows us to add blogs, make changes and review valuable information on our website traffic and statistics, which is very handy. I never have to worry about website security, backups or making mistakes. It has been worry free because I know if I have a question or have a request Thea, TC or Christine are there to assist, no waiting around, no hassle, no frustration and no lost business, just great customer care.

My thanks to the team at "Blazonco" for all of the help getting our business up and running smoothly.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 02/26/2014 by

therealtourmagazine.com

I love the new and improved mobile version of the site! Please thank the programmer for me. He/she did a wonderful job. I am very pleased. Thanks.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 02/22/2014 by

No better partner for my online business!

I started putting together my ideas for my web site while I was floating around Afghanistan. I studied, and researched, and worried over finding the right people to help me build a great yet simple and enduring image for my Imaging Art business. All of the folks at Blazonco bent over backwards to meet my opposite side of the world time difference, walked me through the process of structuring my site based on my visual desire and simplicity which would not detract from my art published on the site. When I partnered with Blazonco, it was perhaps one of the single best business decisions I had made in the entire year. Their customer service is the example for other businesses to follow. I get quick responses to my questions, and it is always helpful and cheerfully given. I have come to think of all of them as friends whose sole interest is in helping my business grow. Their knowledge and expertise not just with building web sites, but that they also know the technical side of photography is truly amazing. I highly recommend them as a team that will help you make your web site vision a reality!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 02/18/2014 by

Christine

You are amazing! I can't recall a better working relationship in my 30 years of being employed. This creation of ours touches my heart. You listened, understood my needs, and made me laugh.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 02/13/2014 by

Just wanted to say thank you for changecontroldiet.com

It has been an outstanding experience working with you and the entire Blazonco team to develop the website to support my book, Change Control Diet. What I love about Blazonco is what many other companies are lacking – outstanding listening skills and even more outstanding customer service!!! Working on this project with some other partners, I have felt “like a number” and it has been a huge turn off. With Blazonco, I felt like a real person “with a name” and consistently felt throughout the span of this project that no matter how small my budget was, I was just as important as your large corporate clients.

I also appreciate the great patience from both of you in listening to my needs and offering multiple solutions to help meet my goals. In addition, Christine – a BIG thank you for leveraging your experience and proactively suggesting an alternative to my request for my homepage, I feel so much more comfortable with your recommendation and am very happy with the final look!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 02/10/2014 by

Serenity Catering & Event-Planning Inc.

Serenity is currently working on a mobile app for our fans along with a new website to be featured in May 2014 created by Blazonco. What a wonderful team to work with, the communication is great along with the outstanding service that we have been receiving from the team at Blazonco. "We Expect Great Things To Happen" Thank You from the CEO Melvin D. Wilson

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 02/05/2014 by

Blazonco

Don is just a wonderful person to work with. He gets the job done and that is an important attribute for me. It has been a pleasure to work with him.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 02/03/2014 by

Blazonco is a well oiled machine

I trusted them to get my web presence going and now a year later everything they promised is coming true. Our web site is beautiful and brings in business all the time. I could not of ask for a better company to handle our web site. The only thing I wish is to go back in time so I could have chosen them first and saved myself the heart ache and disappointment from other companies.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 02/03/2014 by

We owe our success (and happiness to you.)

My husband, Casey, and I started RIGLIFE, with no experience in the clothing business or any realistic understanding of where it would take us. To say the least we were completely unprepared. And then we stumbled upon your company's website. We argued and debated over the cost of using your services verses going at it ourselves for a little while. We decided, mostly based on our lack of knowledge, that we would give it a try. That was single handedly the best decision that we could have made for our business. The knowledge, support, and the extreme patience that we were met with was unexpected. Especially because we have tried working with other companies in the past. You have by far surpassed any expectations that we had and have outdone every company we have heard of. The understanding, kindness, and expertise that you showed us is more appreciated then we could ever express and worth every dollar. Without out your help, we would have sunk. We are extremely satisfied (and that is a complete understatement) with your services. We look forward to continuing our business relationship with you far into the future, because at this point from what we have seen and experienced from you, we have no where to go but up. You have our complete gratitude and appreciation. We owe our success (and happiness to you.)

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 01/31/2014 by

From call one....this has been an easy process

From Alex to Christine and to all the folks in between, you have walked me thru everything concerning starting my website. Your excitement for my product shows in the little things you did....the blanket background even recreating the button and pin logo of jojohuggs. I truly appreciate every question that was answered and the quick response. My business is personal and to the heart and so is the support I have received from blazonco.com. You are recommended everywhere. Thank you ((((hug))))) straight from the heart!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 01/31/2014 by

Wow. This website is beautiful!!! I totally love it.

You guys did an AMAZING JOB with this. Put it on your front portfolio page!!
Thank you SO much. I'm very happy with this!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 01/31/2014 by

I have to say this team is exceptional

I've enjoyed every aspect of doing business with Blazonco. From the first step to the final product, this team has been on point! I love that you are all so exceptionally personal. Very much would recommend this outstanding and affluent company to anyone!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 01/31/2014 by

Nest N Rest Sheets

Christine at Blazonco was always professional, but also made the "web site development" experience fun rather than stressful. Being a new business I really didn't know what I wanted or how to go about getting a web page that would be attractive to my clients, easy to maneuver through and have the level of professionalism that I wanted. Christine held my hand through the entire process and I'm very pleased with the results. NestnRest Sheets is now ready for business.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 01/28/2014 by

Professional and talented!

It has been great working with the people at Blazonco. They stand up to their promises. I worked with Jesse who had a clear picture of what I wanted and my needs. He actually educated me about design and got me to really think about my site.
With minimal effort on my part, Blazonco did the heavy lifting to create a great web site for Primal Dose! Thank you Blazonco!!!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 01/22/2014 by

From the worst to the best.

When I began working with Blazonco I was coming from a web design company that must have been in the running for the worst and my project had been mismanaged, abandoned, and restarted multiple times over a six month period. When I contacted Daniel he was extremely understanding of what I had been through. Daniel put me at ease and ensured me that the practices of that company (thebestwebsitedeveloper.com) were not shared by Blazonco. We began by using them for a logo it was outstanding! Then they began on our website by getting us a lander up quickly which was professional and beautiful. Then they developed our website and I worked with Christine and Billy who were both amazing, talented, courteous people. As far as the end result I couldn't be happier. It has been a true pleasure working with everyone at Blazonco and it's a relationship we plan to continue, because as Daniel Harper will tell you a website is a project that is never finished. Truly I can't think of enough positive adjectives to describe how grateful I am for the work they have done and the work they continue to do for us. Absolutely the best I wish I could use more stars.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 01/16/2014 by

Momsanity

I have to tell you what wonderful feedback I'm getting about the design of Momsanity. People have really been loving it—from the colors to the whimsy of the design. They think it's fun and playful and a really good base to work from—and I've got a tough crowd filled with lots of publishing and TV people. I know I've said it before, but I want to say it again: I can't thank you enough for helping me to get to this point and for getting the whole project back on track. I have lots more to do with it, but I feel great about where things are for the launch of phase 1.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 12/20/2013 by

Extraordinary Performance

The execution in my logo design was fantastic. Starting with a phone call and a follow up email with the designer and supervisor, the options presented were exactly of the nature we were thinking. It allowed us to focus on versions of one we preferred and ultimately led to a great design. The only reason I did not give a full 5 stars was that the initial contact did not happen on the day I was told by the account represenrtative. But once we did make contact the job itself was excellent. Thanks Blazanco.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 12/16/2013 by

President and CEO, Leadership/21 LLC ( www.leadership21.biz )

I must say that my new venture, Leadership/21 LLC, is off to an incredibly professional start because of Blazonco. Starting with my Website, Christine Lowrie was the project manager. She listened to and understood the vision right form the start. Then she worked closely with Blazonco's Web Design team to build an awesome site for us. Along the way, Thea Hutchinson in Technical Support was always there for us when we had questions or issues and she handled everyone with swiftness and sensitivity. Christine and Thea were instrumental in moving all of my electronic assets to Blazonco! When we then needed an email campaign to inform everyone of our launch, Chace Paddack managed every detail for us. He was our overall project manager and kept everything running smoothly while we went through our transition. Finally, with Chace's direction, Zach Hughes, in marketing, helped put together our email message and our initial Press Release. Amazing results!!! Thanks to all of the Blazonco team. I would be nowhere without you guys!!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 12/13/2013 by

Hey Kevin

I just wanted to let you know that your IT team ROCKS! They are very responsive, calls if needed and follows-up to ensure my client has what they need. I TRULY, TRULY, APPRECIATE THAT. WOW!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 12/10/2013 by

www.my-personalhealth.com

I would love to write to tell you how much I loved the site and working with you all. I was very pleased with my website. It was customized to fit my practice and goals.

Rosalyn Baxter-Jones

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 12/03/2013 by

Aza-Keri Designs

Dear Christine, I just had to write to you (and of course Chase and the rest of the crew) and tell all of you how pleased I (we) are with the website. It is beautiful and shows off our products in a very classy manner. All of you have been attentive, courteous, and extremely helpful. I am truly computer illiterate, but you all have helped me navigate through my website and the process of developing the website. I have, and will continue, to recommend you to others (and other business owners) since you are reasonably priced, extremely professional, and last, but not least HELPFUL. Thanks again for everything. I look forward to a long, as well as excellent, relationship. Gretchen Van Boemel -- Aza-Keri Designs Designer.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 11/22/2013 by

That Blazonco, Blew the other company out of the water!!!

You all have been super kind, and Helpful, and in this day and age, Honest...Amazing! Never in my wildest dreams

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 11/09/2013 by

Awesome job for Infiniink

I had a really good experience with Blazonco for my website, Infiniink.com. The team I worked with was really on top of their game, and managed to get the feel of my website exactly how I wanted it- clean and professional.

A special thanks to Jesse from Blazonco for pulling everything together, and having the patience to work through my many ideas and page edits!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 11/04/2013 by

The Leadership/21 site is complete

And I again thank you and your team so much for everything you've done for my new business. I had tried designing and building my site with others, but they didn't come close to the services and talent that Blazonco provided me. You spent a lot of time with me understanding my vision and business mission. Then, you went and created a website that projected exactly the message I needed. A lot of people have visited the site and congratulated me on such a good job. I've thanked them, but told them that it all came from Blazonco!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 10/30/2013 by

I am really impressed with the blazonco and the support staff

The staff is so wonderful to work with and very prompt on getting things done. Thanks Melanie

Melanie Lipsey
Royal Pampering Day Spa

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 10/25/2013 by

I can't think of anyone that I would be more than happy to share my appreciation for!

Many times in working with a website, someone like myself that is not knowledgeable, nor has the amount of time available to become better equipped and can be overwhelmed with the whole "website" involvement. As a full time bond broker, my time with computer issues is totally different and trying to stretch myself to learn all that is necessary has not always been possible.

Blazonco's staff has always responded immediately to my needs (of which were many times because I did not have the time to research them on my own) and have always been over the top professional and helpful with the utmost friendly posture one could hope for. I highly recommend Blazonco for their many good features to someone wanting a website that they can manage themselves and rely on the staff to help them when in a bind.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 10/18/2013 by

inkgeekstattoos.com

We love and are excited about the site!! Thanks, for making our visions come true. We love the website and thanks for being part of this special moment in our lives.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 10/04/2013 by

Thank you for the wonderful job you did on my website.

The format and design look very professional and I could not be more pleased with the results.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 10/04/2013 by

The support team at Blazonco has exceeded my expectations

I have found that the support team is staffed with extremely talented and professional people, who continually exhibit an eagerness to satisfy me as a client. What impressed me most about the support team is the customer - client service. The support team have made me feel as their client, that our relationship is unique and important to them, and my satisfaction is their highest priority. From the beginning the support team has seek to understand my business and my goals, and have made a great effort to get to know me. The support team has made me feel that it is their business and goals to help me succeed. I feel very comfortable working with the support team because no matter how big or small my questions or concerns are, they got back to me quickly, they never made me feel ignorant, and I came away feeling that the interaction was always positive, and my issues addressed. They are a totally focused group.

I realize that I have a choice of many companies that provide services similar to Blazonco, but because of everything I have experienced, I would choose Blazonco 100% of the time, and I would strongly endorse and recommend Blazonco to anyone seeking these services. From a very satisfied customer and client.

Great job. You guys ROCK!

Steven – Founder /CEO
Die Hard Fan 4 Life

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 08/30/2013 by

Escrow Options Group, Inc.

The team at Blazonco was incredible to work with; they were extremely attentive and responsive to all of my requests. The site is beautiful and the team members are excited to show it to their customers. Thank you Blazonco!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 08/30/2013 by

I am a technical person and was considering putting together a website myself

But I am glad that instead I engaged Blazonco to build the site for me. Every member of the Blazonco team I interacted with were very friendly and professional. They did a great job with my technology business site - discussing my business goals and providing different design options which interpreted my expressed style inclinations. They also provided the site functionality I needed without me having to delve into the technical nitty gritty - leaving me free to focus developing my business!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 08/27/2013 by

I have worked with quite a few web developers, both large and small.

I have also used Blazonco for three sites now. I feel compelled to say that Blazonco always shines above any other web developer that I've used. They listen and complete tasks 100%. And if I request a revision, no problem, no complaints, it's done fast and easy. The Blazonco team has earned my trust, 100%.

Ron Ragucci
CEO
ZoomOdors.com

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 08/23/2013 by

Christine

I am in awe and somewhat speechless at the moment because I am so pleased with the website you and your team at Blazonco have created for my company.

Every step of the way, you Christine, have been there to help make my dream come true. I am forever grateful to you and your team. Thank you for holding my hand every step of the way, all of this website development was new to me, but essential to grow my business.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 08/07/2013 by

The Blazonco team is great!

They are both creative and capable and operate with solid processes. Building anyone's website is task full of details and I'm happy to say that no detail fell through the cracks. They were responsive to our input and welcoming when we had ideas and pulled everything together for a website that we truly love. We launched our site in short order and couldn't be more pleased.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 08/07/2013 by

OMGODDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!

I absolutely love it!!!! Thank you, it it awesome, I have the chills!!!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 08/07/2013 by

National Growers & RCH Advertising

I would like to thanks Blazonco for their efforts on constructing our websites and maintaining them on a regular basis. They do an awesome job on any assignment that is given to them, and make sure they give excellent customer service. We can call on them at any particular time to get tasks done and its completed very quickly. The staff is very nice and motivated about their job and are trained very well in their particular positions. RCH Advertising Inc. and National Growers Holding, Inc. stand behind them 100% and are totally committed to being valued customers. Thanks Blazonco!!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 07/31/2013 by

Blazonco does a wonderful job on design

The creators at Blazonco will even add a little bit of unique artistic touches that make your website convey depth and beauty. Blazonco will teach you about websites, how they work, and how they will help you make yours work. Ask lots of questions and get answers. Give Blazonco a vague view of what is in your imagination and let their artists paint your reality.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 07/30/2013 by

Dirtbag Ales

We had been searching for a designer who could bring our vision of Dirtbag Ales to life, after getting several ideas we were still not satisfied until we found Blazonco. Andy Boice was not only able to present a clear representation of our vision but also incorporated things we hadn't thought of. We could not be more pleased with the branding and website services provided by Mr. Boice and the entire team at Blazonco. Chace Paddack was always available when we needed him and was integral in finishing our project on time.

Cheers!
Gerald

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 07/25/2013 by

Exceptional Service, Easy To Maintain Site!!

We’re LIVE! Thank you so much to the Blazonco Team for taking every thought and idea our company had and turning it into a user-friendly and incredible site! Everyone who helped us out was amazing; TC CHRISTO in sales really helped us get a grasp on what we needed as far as marketing and promoting our company and understanding really what we needed, even more than we did ourselves :) Christine Lawrie was an exceptional Project Manager, answering our numerous questions and concerns and addressing them quickly. Our developers did a great job and we are thrilled with the outcome. Way to go Blazonco!!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 07/24/2013 by

Hey Blazonco. You Guys Are The Bomb.

You've been helpful and nurturing to Urban Foodie with OUR site development & roll out. Chace, Christine, Thea are always responsive to my frequent cries for HELP. I'm even close to understanding that voodoo called "SEO".

Thanks for your professionalism.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 07/22/2013 by

I think my thriving business has been helped due to Blazonco's amazing work

Christine has been nothing short of amazing. I needed a website created for my first business and Blazonco completely met my expectations. Christine was not only friendly and professional, but she literally has been there for anything I have needed. I know if I am in a moment of crisis and need help adjusting my website, I can contact Christine and she will be there to immediately help me. She has never made me feel unimportant or like an ordinary customer. I have had tons of people comment on my website and state how great it looks. I think my thriving business has been helped due to Blazonco's amazing work. I highly recommend working with them.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 07/22/2013 by

There are so many wonderful things that I could say about working with Blazonco

But what’s most important is how Ms. Christine Lawrie has made us feel. It has been an absolute pleasure to work with Ms. Lawrie. She has walked us through every step with patience, kindness and professionalism. Ms. Lawrie has such a wonderful personality and has been a huge support to us while we are taking baby steps with our company, Cougars Gotta Eat. I can contact her at anytime and she is there for us! Her excitement and awesome team have made us more excited about what’s ahead for CGE! The artwork, colors, build, fonts and images are amazing and we have been blown away by this company and its talented people. I consider Ms. Christine Lawrie a friend and will never forget what she and her team have done for us! I have and will continue to refer people to this company! Thank you for making out dreams come true!!!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 07/22/2013 by

Iron Faith Clothing

I was hesitant to take the leap and invest larger sums of money into my business, but I definitely did the right thing going with Blazonco. They are extremely hands on with you, and make sure you get exactly what you want (and pay for)!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 07/19/2013 by

OMG!!! I've never seen anything so amazing in my life!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!

It is absolutely incredible!

Approved and let's move forward! WOW!

Many, many thanks! WOW!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 07/16/2013 by

The Quilted Shield

Christine, thank you so much for coming through for me and my dream. My goal was to launch a very futurist website, that will promote senior care in the new era, and you and your team made it happen. Thank you so much for all your hard work and effort. Your response time was excellent and so was and is your support team. I am very happy for the relationship that we have developed. Every thing was great and I am looking forward to doing much more business with Blazonco.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 07/15/2013 by

My personal thanks

Billy, Wanted to let you know that in the 5 days we've been live, sales have topped $2,000! My personal thanks for tutoring Alex on the inner workings of the site. Without your help, we would still be languishing in repeated e-mails in the twilight zone. Thank you so much for caring about helping my son in succeeding with his dream.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 07/02/2013 by

Thanks, Blazonco!

I took a big leap recently and started a business that has been my dream for quite a long time. After working with LegalZoom and being impressed, I took up the special offer from Blazonco. Jason and I talked. A ton. And he answered every question and concern I had. Elise designed my site and it is BRILLIANT. Al has been able to walk me through maximizing my use of the admin tool and Sara helped me understand a Facebook issue. With specialists there's no getting transferred around or dealing with someone who isn't an expert. Thanks, Blazonco!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 06/25/2013 by

I loved working with Blazonco.

Creating a website can be a very daunting task. but they made my job easy. They totally get it. In a tough economy there are so many vendor choices out there but I assure you, you will not be disappointed in Blazonco as a full service solution. In addition, Christine Lawrie is professional, and an absolute pleasure to work with.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 06/20/2013 by

Christine, thanks again

I really appreciate your cool patience, understanding and suggestions throughout the process.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 06/14/2013 by

I love the layout of the website and the logo on the site

I love it, you all hit an out of the park home run!! It is a go and thank you for your work.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 06/14/2013 by

Blazonco is Niice Stuff!

Our experience working with Blazonco in building our Niice Stuff e-commerce business was a true example of T.E.A.M work "Together Everyone Achieves More" bringing together so many disparate parts and integrating them all in a timely matter to build us a perfect website that has made us all very proud! Thank you, and we highly recommend TEAM Blazonco!

*Yelp

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 06/11/2013 by

Thank you again for today

Thank you again for today – that was a terrific call. A+ customer service there!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 05/30/2013 by

I just wanted to let you know that my first webinar was great today!

It looks like a modified Joomla interface to me. So I feel comfortable looking around and making future changes. Your design and support has been fantastic in my eye so far!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 05/30/2013 by

So far, we have received many compliments

Thank you again for all your support, patience and especially for our GREAT NEW WEBSITE!!!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 05/09/2013 by

We are very happy with the work that Jonatan has done and his insight on design.

Coming out of a Development company myself I understand more than most how beneficial an employee like Jonatan is to a company and it's clients.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 04/05/2013 by

Absolutely awesome

I am so impressed, my kids were laughing because my eyes began to water. Things are coming together and I am so happy. Thank God for you guys.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 02/15/2013 by

We're Live and Loving It!

I want to take this opportunity to acknowledge and thank you for all your hard work on this project. Despite a few hiccups and change of plans here and there, I’m happy to report that all stakeholders on our end are pleased with the results.

Special thanks to you Chace, for assigning a one of kind team and keeping me in the loop every step of the way. Kyle for taking the time to listen to my radical take on our market niche and capturing our essence without being too technical. Jesse, PM supreme! Jason for his professionalism and of course Billy pushing our site live just in time before Valentine’s Day was over.

This project is a major success not only for SuperiorTopology but also for Blazonco. We look forward to strengthening our relationship with Blazonco as we redefine the industry of hosted business communication.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 02/14/2013 by

Solution Design and Assessment

I've been going back and forth with Chibi Davis, who has been really helpful, about working on a site redesign, which I hope to be able to do in the next few months. Blazonco has really made things easy as far as having a website, and I do appreciate it.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 02/14/2013 by

Become the Master of Your Emotions

OH WOW!!!!!! It is so beautiful and you're right… PERFECT!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 02/11/2013 by

Health 2 Go Vending

Well, it has been a few days since my site has been live (! :)) and I wanted to take a moment and thank you both (and all involved) for all your hard work, creativity, and patience. It is thrilling to be at the beginning stages and I look forward to a great business relationship with you (all).

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 02/09/2013 by

If they can do it for me, they can do it for you!

I am one of those people that breaks out into a cold sweat and gets light headed when I just get near a laptop. However Jesse and everyone at Blazonco has me building onto my website! They have been there to answer every question, silly or not and steer me in the right direction in a very mannerly manner. So if they can do this for an old guy like me, well you know the rest. This has been a very exciting adventure and I'm looking forward to continue to build it together with Blazonco!!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 02/01/2013 by

Gary's Angel Hands

Let me just reiterate how happy I am. As you know, my husband died Jan 2012 at 48 from a lengthy battle with a rare genetic heart disease. My business is all about honoring him and providing a service that is so desperately needed by those who need caregiver help. It is therefore vital to me that every aspect of what I do in his name is of the best quality and represents him well. THANK YOU so much for your excellence in both product and service!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 01/14/2013 by

Top Notch Company!

I am glad that I Chibi Davis contacted me a few years ago to help me build my website. I had put off building my site due to other priorities but after finally deciding to build it, I regret not doing this sooner.
Everyone I have spoken too and dealt with at Blazonco have been very positive. Wayne Ostrander really helped me with billing, Chibi Davis is always reaching out to me and making sure I'm getting the most of the site. Andy Boice (Web designer) is very knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend Blazonco!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 01/09/2013 by

I LOVE Blazonco!!!

They have helped me get my business rolling and are always there when you need them. They are a great team, they're friendly and fill you with confidence. I highly suggest using Blazonco whether you're just starting out or just need a boost. I'm thankful I was directed to Blazonco.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 12/21/2012 by

I found the photo

I again just want to say how much I appreciate the tireless efforts of all. I am going to call it a night. It's half past midnight and I need to be back in the office at 0730. Best regards and Merry Christmas to all of you! If you all work in the same building I would like to send your team a little something from Afghanistan in appreciation for your efforts and your great patience with me.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 11/12/2012 by

Jalisasfashionfiles.com

I just wanted to share how happy I am that the site is finally live! I'm so pleased with everything that Elise has done with the site and handling everything overall. It was honestly a pleasurable experience!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 10/22/2012 by

Transformed my site

These guys have completely transformed my site. They are responsive, down to Earth and truly dedicated to watching us succeed. Blazonco has done nothing but exemplify what great customer service means. There is not enough praise for the excellent work they have done. For all of the features and everything they offer in terms of features, functionality and support - there is no better deal on the web for a real CMS.

*Google+ https://plus.google.com/local/*/s/by%3A105194747279436151477

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 10/02/2012 by

Well, my site imagesofourgeneration.com is up and live

I wanted to personally thank you for getting this website off the shelf for me and for assigning my website's design to your magical designer Greg. I had many emails to him and he took the time to personally call me to make sure he knew exactly what I wanted. His attention to detail is amazing and his sense of design is unparalleled. I truly feel that I got a many thousand dollar website's worth of design and attention for a fraction of the cost. I can't tell you how pleased I am with everything that you and Greg have done for me.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 09/24/2012 by

Soelevate.com

If your opening a small business and need marketing, web design, and etc @blazonco is who you need to talk to.

*https://twitter.com/GREAT1inc/status/243153584580087808

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 09/17/2012 by

www.edu-date.com

If you're a small business owner who likes the look of the EduDate website I can't recommend @blazonco enough.

*https://twitter.com/EduDate1/status/223088947952230400

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 07/10/2012 by

Blazonco was easy to work with and helped us create a very sharp, sophisticated website

As the founding partner of my law firm, updating our website with a sharp, sophisticated new design was my primary goal. Blazonco made the process very easy and we are extremely pleased with the final product. I would recommend Blazonco to anyone looking for a nice design at a fair price.

*LegalZoom

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 06/14/2012 by

Website steadily coming together

Thanks. Y'all really putting my website together.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 06/05/2012 by

This Company is Awesome!!!!

I searched and searched for many Web Designers and after wasting money with kids who thought they knew what they were doing, well I decided to use a real company and they have been a Huge success to my business. NoRuBBERS.Com

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 05/02/2012 by

STRAIGHT UP, THE BEST WAY TO GET A PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE GOING AS EFFICIENTLY AS POSSIBLE

When I heard Legal Zoom used and recommended Blazonco, I knew I could expect great things for my small business. I would recommend the Blazonco team to anyone in need of a business website. Blazonco has covered all of their bases and made this process not only enjoyable, but thorough and streamlined so you do not have to worry about the technical processes of building a website. I was so pleased with the level of customer service and the ease with which I was able to have my questions answered and any issues resolved. With Blazonco, you've really got the best team behind you with reasonable prices and excellent customer service. Plus my website looks beyond amazing, thanks Blazonco!!!!!

*LegalZoom

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 04/04/2012 by

Absolute Excellence

As a new business owner with uncertainties, concerns, where failure is not an option Blazonco has given me a feeling of security that could not previously be found. Not only does this company deliver a product of excellenct but they operate in integrity and character which is terribly lacking in todays society, but extremely important to me. Because a company is only as good as the people who represent it, I would be remiss to not specifically point out the contribution that Don Hilario and Andy Boice brings to Blazonco and The Rock Boutique. These two gentlemen are honest, professional, respectful and consciences. Because of these gentlemen and the other resources they have engaged I believe with all of my heart The Rock Boutique will be a successful company with continued growth. Thank you Blazonco family for employing these men of honor.

*LegalZoom

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 12/06/2011 by

Revolutionary business with old values

It is rare now days to find a team of intelligent members that genuinely care about the customer. Usually it is one way or the other. They may care about the customer but lack the skill level to help the customer or vice versa. I know now that there is no limit to how far I can go.

Blazanco is not about building Websites, but about building businesses. That is why I am happy about being a part of the Blazonco family.

*LegalZoom

See all 146 reviews

Submit a Review for Blazonco

Your name will appear as typed and included with your review.

Your email is used for authentication purposes but will not appear with your review.